top of page

Bath Half

I was going through my old files when I stumble on this marathon in Bath. Just before deleting all the photographs I decide to give it another look. I experimented with different 'crops' before settling my heart on the 4x4 as I believe it suits best to narrate the runners' story in a personal way.

Bath Half (1).jpg
Bath Half (2).jpg
Bath Half (3).jpg
Bath Half (4).jpg
Bath Half (5).jpg
Bath Half (6).jpg
Bath Half (7).jpg
Bath Half (8).jpg
Bath Half (9).jpg
Bath Half (10).jpg
Bath Half (11).jpg
Bath Half (12).jpg
Bath Half (13).jpg
Bath Half (14).jpg
Bath Half (15).jpg
Bath Half (16).jpg
Bath Half (17).jpg
Bath Half (18).jpg
Bath Half (19).jpg
Bath Half (20).jpg
Bath Half (21).jpg
Bath Half (22).jpg
Bath Half (23).jpg
Bath Half (24).jpg
Bath Half (25).jpg
Bath Half (26).jpg
Bath Half (27).jpg

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page